Suche
United Kingdom

Trade Contacts

Please contact us!

ndftradecontact

Neudorff Trade Kontakt
Data protection*
The fields marked with (*) are required fields.

Neudorff Trade Contacts

Neudorff's products are exclusively distributed in the UK by DLF Seeds, owner of the Johnsons Lawn Seed brand. 

DLF Seeds Ltd
Thorn Farm
Evesham Road
Inkberrow
Worcestershire
WR7 4LJ
Tel: 01386 791113

www.dlf.co.uk
info@johnsonslawnseed.co.uk

National Accounts, Garden Centre Groups, Herefordshire, South & West Wales, Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Avon, Dorset & Wiltshire

Spencer Goodall
Mobile: 07770 233089
totallysalesagencies@gmail.com

North 

Whole Northern Area & Key accounts
Neil Williamson
Team Principal
Mobile: 07767 474133
neil@workforceagencies.co.uk

Jo Williamson
Office Manager
Mobile: 07976 819360
jo@workforceagencies.co.uk

North West-Manchester, Cheshire, Wirral, North Wales, Staffordshire & Shropshire
Sam Thornley
Mobile: 07790 770995
sam@workforcesagencies.co.uk

North West-Cumbria, Lancashire, Merseyside, North Manchester & West Yorkshire (part)
Chris Hilton
Mobile: 07980 749117
chris.hilton@workforceagencies.co.uk

North East - East Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire (part), Durham, Tyne & Wear and Northumberland
Helen Thompson
Mobile: 07581217147
helen@workforceagencies.co.uk

North East Derbyshire (southern half), Nottinghamshire and Lincolnshire
Adrian Marson
Mobile: 07774005940
adrian@workforceagencies.co.uk

Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Buckinghams, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Hertshire, North London, Lincolnshire, Middlesex, Norfolk, Suffolk
Ray Law
Mobile: 07786 131656
ray@raylawagencies.co.uk

Kirk Hurran
07880 507885
kirk@raylawagencies.co.uk

South

Richard Card
Mobile: 07866 768080
richard.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com

Kent, Surrey, Sussex, South London  & Hampshire
Gary Collins
Mobile: 7914008139
gary.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com

Kent, Surrey, Sussex, South London
Andy Roe
Mobile: 07527 636182
andyr.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com

Andy Campion
Mobile: 07815729500
andyc.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com

Andy Mountney
Mobile: 07804 943758
andym.arcsouthernltd@gmail.com

Scotland

DLF Seeds Ltd
info@johnsonslawnseed.co.uk
Tel: 01386 791113

In the Republic of Ireland all Neudorff products are exclusively distributed by Unichem.

Unichem Trade contact:
Unichem Ltd · The Ward · Dublin, Co Dublin · Ireland
Tel: +353 18351499
sales@unichem.ie   

GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS

W. Neudorff GmbH KG
An der Muehle 3
D- 31860
Emmerthal
Germany
Tel: +49 51 55 / 62 40
Fax: +49 51 55 / 60 10
www.neudorff.com

Tel: 0121 7671821
www.neudorff.co.uk